Q&A Forum on social inclusion and the enrichment of our communities through engagement in cultural diversity. Julia Christensen will lead a discussion featuring 2018 NT Young Australian of the Year Kevin Kadirgamar and 2017 NSW Australia of the Year Deng Adut. 

Date: Tuesday 19 June 2018 

Location: Northern Territory Library Parliament House 

Time: 5.15pm for a 5.30pm start followed by refreshments and canapes at 6:30pm 

Tickets: $25 - email events@adcnt.org.au

All proceeds to be donated to the John Mac Foundation. 

Oz Forum